Community management, literally "Community management" refers to the relationships that a restaurant or hotel develops with its community on social networks. The term also encompasses the opportunities for online interaction that it uses to animate and federate this community. In France, the most used networks are Facebook (75%), Twitter (65%), Linkedin (65%) and finally Youtube (54%). Let's understand together the advantages of a good Community Management (CM) strategy and how Digital CHR can quickly become essential to you!

Community Management: what are the advantages for your CHR?

To begin with, the CM makes it possible to make your brand exist online in a particularly dynamic way. This is the multimedia advantage! More than that, it makes your brand or sign lively and interactive. For Digital CHR, being present on social networks means:

  • Have a reactive tool to highlight customer reviews but also manage their complaints
  • Build customer loyalty, turn them into “fans”, vectors of communication
  • Gain influencers and therefore new customers
  • Extend your network, partnerships
  • Get information about your customers
  • Take care of your image.

A HOOTSUITE study dating from 2017 discerns 2 objectives for the use of Community management in companies. A first communication objective; 74% of companies use social media to maintain or increase their notoriety, 60% to manage their online image (e-reputation). Second no less negligible objective: raise turnover! 45% of companies use social networks to generate prospects (called "leads" in the jargon). 32% use them for customer reviews.

Who takes care of Community Management?

Knowing what Community Management is is good. However, it is equally important to know the person in charge of it in a company. New fashionable profession, the Community Manager is in charge of the community of the establishment for which he works. Its role is to animate the social networks, to control the brand image, to increase the visibility and to communicate on the values of a company. From now on, the Community Manager is an essential person within an establishment. Social networks and SEO have taken on such importance that doing without such an element would be a big mistake.

Why will you no longer be able to do without Digital CHR?

Digital CHR has been present in the field of Community management for 5 years now and manages 55 catering and hotel establishments in Nantes, Rennes, Vannes, Lorient, Angers, Paris . In addition to a perfect knowledge of CM issues, www.digitalchr.fr is also an expertise in the field of catering. Your interlocutors know your constraints and are there to relieve you and allow you to stay focused on your core business. Create websites, videos, animate your social networks, work on your e-reputation to bring you new customers and retain your customers, this is our passion!

Take advantage of a 3-month non-binding trial on your online communication to get started! Your customers are waiting for you on the net!

Also read this article on social networks.

Le Community management, littéralement « Gestion de communauté » désigne les relations qu’un restaurant ou un hôtel développe avec sa communauté sur les réseaux sociaux. Le terme englobe également les opportunités d’interaction en ligne qu’elle utilise en vue d’animer et de fédérer cette communauté. En France, les réseaux les plus utilisés sont Facebook (75%), Twitter (65%), Linkedin (65%) et enfin Youtube (54%). Comprenons ensemble les avantages d’une bonne stratégie de Community Management (CM) et en quoi Digital CHR peut vite vous devenir indispensable !

Community Management : quels avantages en retirer pour votre CHR ?

Pour commencer, le CM permet de faire exister votre marque en ligne de manière particulièrement dynamique. C’est l’atout multimédia ! Plus que cela, il permet de rendre votre marque ou enseigne vivante et interactive. Pour Digital CHR être présent sur les réseaux sociaux, c’est notamment :

  • Avoir un outil réactif pour mettre en valeur les avis clients mais aussi gérer leurs plaintes
  • Fidéliser vos clients, les transformer en « fans », vecteurs de communication
  • Gagner des influenceurs et donc de nouveaux clients
  • Étendre son réseau, les partenariats
  • Obtenir des informations sur vos clients
  • Soigner votre image.

Une étude HOOTSUITE datant de 2017 discerne 2 objectifs à l’utilisation du Community management en entreprise. Un premier objectif de communication ; 74% des entreprises se servent des médias sociaux pour entretenir ou accroitre leur notoriété, 60% pour gérer leur image en ligne (e-réputation). Deuxième objectif non moins négligeable : lever du chiffre d’affaires ! 45% des entreprises utilisent les réseaux sociaux pour générer des prospects (appelés « leads » dans le jargon). 32% les utilisent pour les avis clients.

Qui s’occupe du Community Management ? 

Savoir ce qu’est le Community Management c’est bien. Cependant, il est tout aussi important de connaître la personne qui s’en occupe dans une entreprise. Nouveau métier en vogue, le Community Manager a en charge la communauté de l’établissement pour lequel il travaille. Son rôle est d’animer les réseaux sociaux, de contrôler l’image de marque, d’augmenter la visibilité et de communiquer sur les valeurs d’une entreprise. Désormais, le Community Manager est une personne indispensable au sein d’un établissement. Les réseaux sociaux et le référencement ont pris une telle importance que se passer d’un tel élément serait une grosse erreur.

Pourquoi vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de Digital CHR ?

Digital CHR est présent dans le domaine du Community management depuis maintenant 5 ans et gère 55 établissements de restauration et d’hôtellerie sur Nantes, Rennes, Vannes, Lorient, Angers, Paris. Outre une connaissance parfaite des problématiques CM, www.digitalchr.fr c’est aussi une expertise dans le domaine de la restauration. Vos interlocuteurs connaissent vos contraintes et sont là pour vous alléger et vous permettre de rester concentré sur votre cœur de métier. Créer des sites internet, des vidéos, animer vos réseaux sociaux, travailler votre e-réputation pour vous amener de nouveaux clients et fidéliser vos clients, voilà notre passion !

Profitez de 3 mois d’essai sans engagement sur votre communication en ligne pour vous lancer ! Vos clients vous attendent sur le net !

Lire aussi cet article sur les réseaux sociaux.

 

neque. eleifend luctus Aliquam libero id ut Aenean id risus.
0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique