Response to Reviews

Response to Reviews

Reviews: 10 tips to answer them 90% of French people consult online reviews before venturing into a new restaurant. A major asset for customers who wish to find out more, they can sometimes be a real problem for professionals in the...
To compensate for the effects of the second lockdown.

To compensate for the effects of the second lockdown.

The Chèque France Num is the new aid that has come into force. It aims to help businesses that closed administratively during the second confinement as well as hotels. Who are the people who can benefit from the Chèque France Num? This lump sum...
Aid for the digitization of restaurants

Aid for the digitization of restaurants

How to bounce back during the crisis? While the Covid-19 crisis continues to impact businesses, the government remains fully mobilized. Indeed, it accompanies professionals from many sectors. As a result, the new aid dedicated to...
The reminder book, a new tool to set up.

The reminder book, a new tool to set up.

After President Emmanuel Macron's last speech on the worsening health situation in France, the reminder book is the new tool to be put in place. Indeed, this is the condition if hotel and catering establishments wish to...
Commerce on Instagram: improve your brand image.

Commerce on Instagram: improve your brand image.

Now present in our language, the term "Instagrammable" becomes essential when talking about promotion to the general public. By this term, it should be understood that the object of the qualifier lends itself to being photographed and published on social networks. But we know...
Top 5: Tips for restaurant marketing on Facebook

Top 5: Tips for restaurant marketing on Facebook

Facebook has over 2 billion users. This is where your customers will be. Restaurant marketing on Facebook is how to reach them in your area. 88% of people trust what loved ones and even strangers say...

Top 10: Restaurant marketing strategy

Promoting your restaurant can sometimes be tricky in today's digital world. You need a creative marketing strategy to attract customers and keep them coming back. Before you start marketing to your audience, you...
10 tips for optimizing your restaurant Instagram account

10 tips for optimizing your restaurant Instagram account

Where there is engagement on Instagram, there is increased traffic to your restaurant. Thus, it can be said that Instagram is the most influential social media for businesses. E-commerce sites and fashion brands can have such high engagement that...
Podium: free SEO site

Podium: free SEO site

The best way to attract more customers to your restaurant is to find them online. What's better is to let those customers find your restaurant through free listing sites. For this to happen, your restaurant must be...
Marketing for my restaurant, is it essential?

Marketing for my restaurant, is it essential?

Marketing for restaurants involves considering almost every aspect of the business, including menu choices, pricing, and staff. While external marketing efforts can attract customers, internal marketing...
6 essential elements for your restaurant website

6 essential elements for your restaurant website

One of the essential elements for restaurant success today is a quality website that showcases the brand and is easy for customers to use. An effective restaurant website can showcase your business. In addition, it is useful for...
Restaurants in Nantes: 7 discoveries for the holidays!

Restaurants in Nantes: 7 discoveries for the holidays!

Christmas decorations and the traditional Nantes Christmas market are well and truly installed in the city center. And in less than 3 weeks, the 12 strokes of midnight will already announce the new year 2019. On this occasion, your best restaurants in Nantes...
SMS: to be even closer to your customers!

SMS: to be even closer to your customers!

The advent of smartphones has literally changed our lives. Our lives, but also our modes of communication! Today, 50 billion text messages are sent every quarter in France and 72% of French people want to receive so-called “information” text messages....
0
    0
    your basket
    your basket is emptyReturn to the shop

Aides à la digitalisation des restaurants

Aides à la digitalisation des restaurants

Comment rebondir pendant la crise ? Alors que la crise de la Covid-19 n’en finit pas d’impacter les entreprises, le gouvernement reste pleinement mobilisé. En effet, il accompagne les professionnels de nombreux secteurs. De ce fait, les nouvelles aides dédiées à la...
Le cahier de rappel, nouvel outil à mettre en place.

Le cahier de rappel, nouvel outil à mettre en place.

Après la dernière allocution du Président Emmanuel Macron sur l’aggravation de la situation sanitaire en France, le cahier de rappel est le nouvel outil à mettre en place. En effet, c’est la condition si les établissements de l’hôtellerie-restauration souhaitent...
Top 5 : Conseils pour son marketing de restaurant sur Facebook

Top 5 : Conseils pour son marketing de restaurant sur Facebook

Facebook compte plus de 2 milliards d’utilisateurs. C’est là que se trouveront vos clients. Le marketing de restaurant sur Facebook est de savoir comment les atteindre dans votre région. 88 % des gens font confiance à ce que leurs proches et même des étrangers disent...

Top 10 : Stratégie marketing en restauration

La promotion de votre restaurant peut parfois être délicate dans le monde digital d’aujourd’hui. Vous avez besoin d’une stratégie marketing créative pour attirer les clients et les inciter à revenir. Avant de vous lancer dans le marketing auprès de votre public, vous...
10 conseils pour optimiser son compte Instagram de restaurant

10 conseils pour optimiser son compte Instagram de restaurant

Là où il y a un engagement sur Instagram, il y a un trafic accru vers votre restaurant. Ainsi, on peut dire qu’Instagram est le média social le plus influent pour les entreprises. Les sites e-commerce et les marques de mode peuvent avoir un engagement si élevé que les...
Podium  :  site de référencement gratuit

Podium : site de référencement gratuit

La meilleure manière d’attirer plus de clients dans votre restaurant est de les trouver en ligne. Quoi de mieux, c’est de laisser ces clients trouver votre restaurant via des sites gratuits de référencement. Pour que cela se produise, votre restaurant doit être...
Le marketing pour mon restaurant, est-ce indispensable ?

Le marketing pour mon restaurant, est-ce indispensable ?

Le marketing pour les restaurants implique de prendre en considération presque tous les aspects de l’entreprise, y compris les choix de menus, les prix et le personnel. Alors que les efforts de marketing externe peuvent attirer les clients, le marketing interne les...
6 éléments indispensables pour son site internet de restaurant

6 éléments indispensables pour son site internet de restaurant

Aujourd’hui, l’un des éléments essentiels au succès d’un restaurant est un site Web de qualité qui présente la marque et est facile à utiliser pour les clients. Un site internet de restaurant efficace peut mettre en avant votre entreprise. De plus, c’est utile pour...
Restaurants de Nantes : 7 découvertes pour les fêtes !

Restaurants de Nantes : 7 découvertes pour les fêtes !

Les décorations de Noel et le traditionnel marché de Noel de Nantes sont bel et bien installés dans le centre-ville. Et dans moins de 3 semaines, les 12 coups de minuit annonceront déjà la nouvelle année 2019. À cette occasion, vos meilleurs restaurants de Nantes...
Community Management : un must pour son CHR !

Community Management : un must pour son CHR !

Le Community management, littéralement « Gestion de communauté » désigne les relations qu’un restaurant ou un hôtel développe avec sa communauté sur les réseaux sociaux. Le terme englobe également les opportunités d’interaction en ligne qu’elle utilise en vue...
dictum sed elementum mi, odio risus. neque. ut tempus felis
0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique