Booking

Save time with online booking!

Little by little, consumers are turning more and more to convenience. To meet these expectations, restaurants can implement digital solutions. They make it possible to combine a new way of life based on saving time with an easy-to-use service. Now you can help consumers get organized by offering them an online reservation service. It will bring as much benefit to your customers as to your own establishment.

Why switch to online booking?

Online booking is a service that will revolutionize your organization. No more chasing after the phone during the service, your customers will be able to reserve their table directly on your site. Thanks to this system, you will be able to control the filling of your room. Indeed, by booking on your site your customers will have the possibility of choosing a schedule among several slots. Once all slots are reserved, the system will block reservations until the next service. Thus, you will no longer need to manage reservations by phone call. As a result, you will save time in your services and you will be able to devote yourself fully to the one that is in progress.

In addition, customers will be able to book their dinner in advance, which will allow them not to be in a rush. Regarding the reservation, you can request a deposit from your customers so that they do not put you "a rabbit" on the big day. Thus, you can ensure a complete service or mitigate the damage of this absence.

How to add an online reservation system?

DIGITAL CHR helps you to install this feature. We take care of putting this system in place on your site. For this, we use our 3 in 1 solution which will be directly linked to your website.

2 BOOKING METHODS

 

CALENDAR OR TABLE PLAN

 

imprimante all in one

Do you offer take-out? Take it to the next level by adding your printer in addition to the tablet. Our printers react to all orders from our delivery partners but also those from the website.

0
    0
    your basket
    your basket is emptyReturn to the shop

Réservation

Gagnez du temps avec la réservation en ligne !

Petit à petit, les consommateurs se tournent de plus en plus vers la facilité. Pour répondre à ces attentes, les restaurants peuvent mettre en place des solutions digitales. Elles permettent d’allier un nouveau mode de vie basé sur le gain de temps à un service simple d’utilisation. Désormais, vous pouvez aider les consommateurs à s’organiser en leur proposant un service de réservation en ligne. Il apportera autant de bénéfices à vos clients qu’à votre propre établissement.

Pourquoi passer à la réservation en ligne ?

La réservation en ligne est un service qui va révolutionner votre organisation. Plus besoin de courir après le téléphone pendant le service, vos clients pourront réserver leur table directement sur votre site. Grâce à ce système, vous pourrez contrôler le remplissage de votre salle. En effet, en réservant sur votre site vos clients auront la possibilité de choisir un horaire parmi plusieurs créneaux. Une fois que tous les créneaux seront réservés, le système bloquera les réservations jusqu’au prochain service. Ainsi, vous n’aurez plus besoin de gérer les réservations par appel téléphonique. De ce fait, vous gagnerez du temps dans vos services et vous pourrez vous consacrer pleinement à celui qui est en cours.

Par ailleurs, les clients pourront quant-à-eux réserver leur dîner à l’avance, ce qui leur permettra de ne pas être dans la précipitation. En ce qui concerne la réservation, vous pourrez demander un acompte à votre clientèle afin qu’elle ne vous mette pas « un lapin » le jour J. Ainsi, vous pourrez vous assurer un service complet ou atténuer les dégâts de cette absence.

Comment ajouter un système de réservation en ligne ?

DIGITAL CHR vous aide pour installer cette fonctionnalité. Nous nous chargeons de mettre ce système en place sur votre site. Pour cela, nous utilisons notre solution 3 en 1 qui seront directement reliées à votre site internet.

2 MODES DE RÉSERVATION

 

CALENDRIER OU PLAN DE TABLE

 

Contactez-nous

Prendre un rendez-vous avec Digital CHR

Acceptation

9 + 15 =

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique