Facebook has over 2 billion users. This is where your customers will be. Restaurant marketing on Facebook is how to reach them in your area. 88% of people trust what loved ones and even strangers say on Facebook about businesses. 70% of purchases at local businesses can be traced on social media. Whether someone is sharing what they ate or talking about where they went for their birthday, those Facebook mentions matter. So, to take full advantage of the potential of this platform, here are some useful tips.

Engage with Followers on Facebook

Social media management for restaurants is the way to communicate with potential customers on Facebook. Because you're driving traffic to your page, you don't have to pay for each click like you would with an ad.

To get the most out of restaurant marketing on Facebook, it's important to engage your followers. Your page is your home base on Facebook. This is where people come to find out more about your establishment. The more engagement you have, the more people are drawn to your page and naturally to your restaurant.

Create a business page

Creating a page for your restaurant is the most important step. To do this, all you have to do is complete your company profile. Make sure all your photos are of high quality. Highlight the dishes you offer. Restaurant marketing is not just about numbers but about promoting your services.

Remember that people eat with their eyes first. This is even truer on Facebook if they haven't tried your food yet.

Configure the Facebook menu

It is quite possible to configure your page to make it easier for Internet users. You can use the menu tab plugin for Facebook to easily take orders online.

You have to allow people to see your menu and order directly from this platform. However, you have to make sure you have the internal infrastructure to manage online orders. Restaurant marketing can intervene at this level by creating a site adapted to your structure.

Get reviews on Facebook

Reviews are a very important part of the buying decision, no matter what you're selling. Reviews on your page provide social proof where everyone can see how much customers love your food and service.

This rating will also appear in Google search results, making it one of the first things people see when they search for you. Thus, it directly influences your restaurant marketing strategy.

Provide content regularly

In order to attract more fans and keep them, it is advisable to share content regularly. You don't have to write long blog posts for a restaurant. There are indeed other ways to use social media and restaurant marketing on your content to promote your establishment.

In order to deliver value to customers, it is important to post a post at the right time. On the other hand, you can also come up with some interesting recipes with your fans. Finally, don't forget to share great reviews about your establishment.

 

What is marketing?

0
    0
    your basket
    your basket is emptyReturn to the boutique

Facebook compte plus de 2 milliards d’utilisateurs. C’est là que se trouveront vos clients. Le marketing de restaurant sur Facebook est de savoir comment les atteindre dans votre région. 88 % des gens font confiance à ce que leurs proches et même des étrangers disent sur Facebook à propos des entreprises. 70 % des achats dans les entreprises locales peuvent être retracés sur les réseaux sociaux. Que quelqu’un partage ce qu’il a mangé ou parle de l’endroit où il est allé pour son anniversaire, ces mentions Facebook comptent. Ainsi, pour profiter pleinement du potentiel de cette plateforme, voici quelques conseils utiles.

S’engager avec des abonnés sur Facebook

La gestion des médias sociaux pour les restaurants est le moyen de communiquer avec les clients potentiels sur Facebook. Parce que vous générez du trafic vers votre page, vous n’avez pas à payer pour chaque clic comme vous le feriez avec une annonce.

Pour tirer le meilleur parti du marketing Facebook pour les restaurants, il est important d’engager vos abonnés. Votre page est votre port d’attache sur Facebook. C’est là que les gens viennent pour en savoir plus sur votre établissement. Plus vous avez d’engagement, plus les gens sont attirés par votre page et naturellement par votre restaurant.

Créer une page d’entreprise

La création d’une page pour votre restaurant est l’étape la plus importante. Pour cela, il vous suffit de compléter votre profil d’entreprise. Assurez-vous que toutes vos photos sont de haute qualité. Mettez bien en avant les plats que vous proposez.

N’oubliez pas que les gens mangent d’abord avec les yeux. C’est encore plus vrai sur Facebook s’ils n’ont pas encore essayé votre nourriture.

Configurer le menu Facebook

Il est tout à fait possible de configurer votre page afin de faciliter la tâche des internautes. Vous pouvez utiliser le plugin d’onglet de menu pour Facebook afin de prendre facilement des commandes en ligne.

Il faut permettre aux gens de voir votre menu et de commander directement depuis cette plateforme. Toutefois, il faut s’assurer de disposer de l’infrastructure interne pour gérer les commandes en ligne.

Obtenir des avis sur Facebook

Les avis sont une partie très importante de la décision d’achat, peu importe ce que vous vendez. Les avis sur votre page fournissent une preuve sociale où tout le monde peut voir à quel point les clients aiment votre nourriture et votre service.

Cette note apparaîtra également dans les résultats de recherche de Google, ce qui en fait l’une des premières choses que les gens voient lorsqu’ils vous recherchent.

Fournir régulièrement du contenu

Afin d’attirer plus de fans et de les garder, il est conseillé de partager régulièrement du contenu. Vous n’avez pas à écrire de longs articles de blogs pour un restaurant. Il existe en effet d’autres manières d’utiliser les médias sociaux et le marketing de contenu pour promouvoir votre restaurant.

Afin d’offrir de la valeur aux clients, il est important de poster une publication au bon moment. D’autre part, vous pouvez également proposer quelques recettes intéressantes avec vos fans. Enfin, il ne faut pas oublier de partager d’excellentes critiques sur votre établissement.

ipsum sem, consequat. ut leo. suscipit